About Us

_DSC0955.jpg
Vladimir Charles Pierre
  • LinkedIn
  • Facebook
  • Instagram

Licensed Real Estate Broker 

Tel# (347) 533-0215

Info@homesbyocr.com

Facetune (1).jpg
Aaron sha-bethea
  • Facebook
  • Instagram

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

Tel# (631) 487-8839

Abetheahomesbyocr.com

Marlon's Pic.jpeg
Marlon Joseph
  • LinkedIn
  • Facebook
  • Instagram

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

Tel# (516) 852-4768

MJoseph@homesbyocr.com

picture.webp
Victor Nwaokwu
  • LinkedIn
  • Facebook
  • Instagram

Licensed Real Estate Broker 

Tel# (347) 356-0359

VL@homesbyocr.com

Victor.nwaokwu@gmail.com

Robert.png
Stevenson Delerme
  • LinkedIn
  • Facebook
  • Instagram

Licensed Associate Broker

 

Tel# (347) 680-1912

Stevetherealtor@homesbyocr.com

_DSC1205.jpg
Ylliana Villafana
  • LinkedIn
  • Facebook
  • Instagram

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

Tel# (201) 256-1463

Villafana@homesbyocr.com

Resized_Screenshot_20210802-152517_Messages001_edited.jpg
Paul Sanon
  • LinkedIn
  • Facebook
  • Instagram

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

Tel# (347) 234-1687

Paulhomesbyocr.com

IMG_1508.jpg
Nicole Perry 
  • LinkedIn
  • Facebook
  • Instagram

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

Tel# (347) 479-7975

Nicolesellsny@homesbyocr.com

ProPic March 2022.jpg
Rachel Tucker
  • LinkedIn
  • Facebook
  • Instagram

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

 

Tel# (516) 417-8055

Rttucker@homesbyocr.com

_DSC0851.jpg
Shirley Inniss
  • LinkedIn
  • Facebook
  • Instagram

Licensed Real Estate Broker 

Tel# (718) 404-4255

Shirleysellsny@homesbyocr.com

JOIN OUR TEAM!

Thanks for submitting!

  • Instagram
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • LinkedIn