About Us

Vlad Pic.png
Vladimir Charles Pierre
  • LinkedIn
  • Facebook
  • Instagram

Licensed Real Estate Broker 

Tel# (347) 533-0215

Info@homesbyocr.com

Pmala_edited.jpg
Pamela Pegus
  • LinkedIn
  • Facebook
  • Instagram

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

Tel# (516) 317-6722

Pamela.Pegus@homesbyocr.com

Robert.png
Stevenson Delerme
  • LinkedIn
  • Facebook
  • Instagram

Licensed Associate Broker

 

Tel# (347) 680-1912

Stevetherealtor@homesbyocr.com

Glam_Ylliana.jpg
Ylliana Villafana
  • LinkedIn
  • Facebook
  • Instagram

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

Tel# (201) 256-1463

Villafana@homesbyocr.com

Rachel.png
Rachel Tucker
  • LinkedIn
  • Facebook
  • Instagram

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

 

Tel# (516) 417-8055

Rttucker@homesbyocr.com

Marlon's Pic.jpeg
Marlon Joseph
  • LinkedIn
  • Facebook
  • Instagram

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

Tel# (516) 852-4768

MJoseph@homesbyocr.com

JOIN OUR TEAM!

Thanks for submitting!

  • Instagram
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • LinkedIn